Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Hoyle Nursery School

Events

 

Dates For your Diary

Autumn Term 2017

+ Dress Like a Pirate Day - Tuesday 19th September     see Flyer

+ Harvest Collection - w/c 25th September

+ RP Support Group - Tuesday 26th September

+ Parents Forum - Friday 29th September

+ Autumn Welly Walk - Wednesday 11th October

+ School Photographs - Thursday 19th October

+ Spooky Day - Tuesday 31st October

+ Children In Need - Friday 17th November

+ Chocolate Tombola - Wednesday 22nd November

+ Christmas Sparkle Stall - w/c 27th November

+ Christmas Raffle - w/c 4th December

+ Christmas Performances - Thursday 7th and Friday 8th December (Proposed Dates)

+ Christmas Party - Tuesday 19th December