Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Hoyle Nursery School

Events

 

Dates For your Diary

 

Autumn Term 2018

+ Nursery 3 Parents Reading Workshop - Tuesday 18th September 11.15am and 2.30pm  see flyer

+ Harvest Collection - w/c 24th September         see flyer

+ Mini Beast Day - Wednesday 26th September - Creepy Crawly Roadshow are in School   see flyer

+ Autumn Welly Walk - Wednesday 10th October

+ School Photographs - Wednesday 17th October    see flyer

+ Spooky Day - Wednesday 31st October    see flyer

+ Remembrance Activities - Friday 9th and Monday 12th November      see flyer

+ Children In Need - Friday 16th November    see flyer

 

Christmas

+ Christmas Sparkle Stall - w/c 26th November

+ Christmas Chocolate Tombola - w/c 3rd December

+ Christmas Raffle - w/c 10th December

+ Christmas Performances-

Wednesday 12th December 2.00pm (Full time + Afternoon Children)

Thursday 13th December 11.15am (Full time and Morning Children)

+ Christmas Dinner - Friday 14th December

+ Christmas Party and Father Christmas - Thursday 20th December