Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Hoyle Nursery School

Events

 Dates For your Diary

 

Autumn Term 2019

+ Pink Day - Bury Cancer Support Centre - Friday 20th September - See flyer

+ Harvest Collection - w/c 23rd September - See flyer

+ Bury Together Parents Meeting - Tuesday 24th September - 1.30pm

+ Nursery 3 Parents Play Sessions - (am 8.45-8.45     pm 12.15-1.15)

Blue Group - Thursday 26th September

Red Group - Monday 30th September

Yellow Group - Tuesday 8th October

+ Nursery 2 Parents Play Sessions - (am 9.00-10.00     pm 12.15-1.15)

Blue Group - Monday 23rd September

Red Group - Wednesday 2nd October

Yellow Group - Friday 11th October

+ Autumn Welly Walk - Wednesday 9th October

+ School Photographs - Thursday 17th October   

+ Spooky Day - Thursday 31st October 

+ Remembrance Activities - Monday 11th November    

+ Children In Need - Friday 15th November    

+ Road Safety Activities - w/c Monday 18th November

 

Christmas

+ Chocolate Tombola - w/c 25th November

+ Sparkle Stall - w/c 2nd December

+ Raffle - w/c 9th December

+ Christmas Performances-

Wednesday 11th December 2.00pm (Full time + Afternoon Children)

Thursday 12th December 11.15am (Full time and Morning Children)

+ Christmas Dinner - Tuesday 17th December

+ Party and Father Christmas - Friday 20th December