Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Hoyle Nursery School

Events

Autumn 1 Term 2021

 + Monday 6th September - Sports Cool PE session (afternoon)

+ Wednesday 8th September - Sports Cool PE session (morning)

Thursday 10th September Nursery 3 - Forest Schools - 9.00am+12.30pm - RED Group

 

+ Monday 13th September - Sports Cool PE session (afternoon)

Wednesday 15th September - Sports Cool PE session (morning)

Thursday 16th September - Nursery 3 - Forest Schools - 9.00am+12.30pm - YELLOW Group

+ Friday 17th September - Parents Stay and Play session - RED Group

 

+ Monday 20th September - Harvest Collection week

              - Sports Cool PE session (afternoon)

 

Wednesday 22nd September - Sports Cool PE session (morning)

Thursday 23rd September Nursery 3 - Forest Schools - 9.00am+12.30pm - BLUE Group

+ Friday 24th September - Harvest Singing for ALL Parents

 

Monday 27th September  - Sports Cool PE session (afternoon)

Wednesday 29th September - Sports Cool PE session (morning)

Thursday 30th September - Nursery 3 - Forest Schools - 9.00am+12.30pm - RED Group

 

+ Monday 4th October  - Sports Cool PE session (afternoon)

+ Tuesday 5th October - Nursery 3 - Sponsored Treasure Hunt

                                       - Nursery 2 - Sponsored Welly Walk

Wednesday 6th October - Sports Cool PE session (morning)

Thursday 7th October Nursery 3 - Forest Schools - 9.00am+12.30pm - YELLOW Group

+ Friday 8th October -  Parents Stay and Play session - YELLOW Group

 

+ Monday 11th October  - Sports Cool PE session (afternoon)

 

Wednesday 13th October - Sports Cool PE session (morning)

Thursday 14th October - Nursery 3 - Forest Schools - 9.00am+12.30pm - BLUE Group

+ Friday 15th October -  Parents Stay and Play session - BLUE Group

 

+ Monday 18th October  - Sports Cool PE session (afternoon)

Wednesday 20th October - School Photographs

                                                         - Sports Cool PE session (morning)

Thursday 21st October - Nursery 3 - Forest Schools - 9.00am+12.30pm - RED Group

+ Friday 22nd October -  Spooky Day. Wear Spooky clothes to School

Parents - please do not attend any sessions if you are unwell or have any COVID-19 Symptoms.

School is CLOSED on Friday 1st October.

School closes for Half Term on Friday 22nd October and re-opens on Monday 1st November