Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Hoyle Nursery School

Events

 

 Spring Term 2020

 + Friday 17th January - Parents Coffee Morning/Afternoon -    9.00am+12.30pm

+ Monday 20th January - Oral Health Week

+ Friday 24th January - Parents - Make A Polar Bear/Penguin biscuit -    9.00am+12.30pm

+ Thursday 30th January - Stay and Play - Make a Penguin -    9.00am + 12.30pm

+ Friday 31st January - Pyjama Day - see flyer

+ Friday 31st January  - Parents - Make a Dream Catcher -     9.00am + 12.30pm

+ Wednesday 5th February - Chinese New Year Celebrations

+ Friday 7th February - Parents - Make heart picture frames

+ Tuesday 11th February - Safer Internet Day

+ Thursday 13th February - Valentines cake/biscuit sale

HALF TERM

+ Friday 28th February - Parents Coffee Morning/Afternoon -    9.00am+12.30pm

+ W/c Monday 2nd March - Duck Egg Delivery

+ Thursday 5th March - World Book Day - see flyer

+ Friday 6th March - Parents - 5 Little Ducks Finger Puppets

+ Friday 13th March - Parents - Make a duck day

+ Friday 20th March - Spring Walk - see flyer

+ Friday 27th March - Parents - Baking Easter nests

+ Tuesday 31st March  - Easter Egg Tombola