Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Hoyle Nursery School

Events

 

 Autumn Term 2020

 + Tuesday 22nd September - Nursery 3 Red Group - Forest Schools-    9.00am+12.30pm

+ Tuesday 29th September - Nursery 3 Blue Group - Forest Schools-    9.00am+12.30pm

+ Friday 2nd October - Harvest Songs - video - view this on our parents page

+ Friday 2nd October - Harvest Collection starts

+ Tuesday 6th October - Nursery 3 Yellow Group - Forest Schools-    9.00am+12.30pm

+ Wednesday 7th October  - Nursery 3 Wacky Colour Day and Welly Walk

+ Friday 9th October - Nursery 2 Wacky Colour Day and Welly Walk

+ Wednesday 14th October - School Photographs

+ Friday 23rd October - Spooky Party Day - see flyer

 

HALF TERM

+ Thursday 5th November - Bonfire Day Activities and Fireworks

+ Friday 6th November - Remembrance Day Activities

+ Friday 13th November - Children In Need

+ w/c Monday 16th November - Road Safety Week Activities

+ w/c 7th December - Christmas Performances

+ Tuesday 15th December - Christmas Dinner

+ Friday 18th December - Christmas Party